ask

페이지 정보

profile_image
작성자제스트온 조회 7회 작성일 2021-05-07 17:18:55 댓글 0

본문

The Smiths - Ask (Official Music Video)

Official video for Ask by The Smiths

Stream The Smiths greatest hits here ▶ https://lnk.to/TheSmithsHits

Subscribe here ▶ https://www.youtube.com/c/thesmithsofficial?sub_confirmation=1

Watch The Smiths' other official music videos ▶ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFIhsqj9dojqMSmDjAf6xLl9limlz95-e


Ask was released as a single in October 1986, as with most of The Smiths' singles, it was not included on an original album. The song features Kirsty MacColl on backing vocals.


Lyrics

Shyness is nice, and
Shyness can stop you
From doing all the things in life
You'd like to
Shyness is nice, and
Shyness can stop you
From doing all the things in life
You'd like to
So, if there's something you'd like to try
If there's something you'd like to try
Ask me, I won't say no, how could I?
Coyness is nice, and
Coyness can stop you
From saying all the things in
Life you'd like to
So, if there's something you'd like to try
If there's something you'd like to try
Ask me, I won't say no, how could I?
Spending warm summer days indoors
Writing frightening verse
To a buck-toothed girl in Luxembourg
Ask me, ask me, ask me
Ask me, ask me, ask me
Because if it's not love
Then it's the bomb, the bomb, the bomb, the bomb, the bomb, the bomb, the bomb
That will bring us together
Nature is a language, can't you read?
Nature is a language can't you read?
So ask me, ask me, ask me
Ask me, ask me, ask me
Because if it's not love
Then it's the bomb, the bomb, the bomb, the bomb, the bomb, the bomb, the bomb
That will bring us together
If it's not love
Then it's the bomb
Then it's the bomb
That will bring us together
So ask me, ask me, ask me
Ask me, ask me, ask me
Oh, la, la, la, la, la
La, la, la, la
La, la, la, la
La, la, la, la
La, la, la, la
La, la, la, la
La, la, la, la
La, la, la, la

Annoying Orange - Ask Orange 1-50 SUPERCUT!! (Saturday Supercut)

Subscribe! It's FREE! ▸ http://bit.ly/AOSub
➤ Much More Ask Orange! ▸ https://bit.ly/AskOrange61

➤ AO GAMING CHANNEL! ▸ http://bit.ly/AOGaming
▾▾▾ More awesome stuff below ▾▾▾

MERCH:
MUSIC!: http://bit.ly/AOMusic
AO TOYS!: http://bit.ly/AOToys
AO COMICS!: http://bit.ly/AOComics

FOLLOW ME:
TWITTER: http://twitter.com/annoyingorange
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/annoyingorange
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/annoyingorange
GOOGLE+: http://bit.ly/AOGooglePYouTube

Ask Adam Savage: Collecting Failures

Has Adam ever had a failure that the client/boss liked better than what they had originally asked for? Does Adam collect his failures to potentially fix them later or act as reminders? In this excerpt from our April 20 live stream, Adam answers questions from Tested members James Dutrow, Ian Crook and Alex G Reid relating to failure. Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, such as asking Adam a question:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

MakerFaire "Sunday Sermon:"


Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage

... 

#ask

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

전체 2,664건 1 페이지
게시물 검색
Copyright © www.3d-box.co.kr. All rights reserved.  Contact : help@oxmail.xyz